mj7992 35 / F
"We want to meet bi Cples or bi-M's this Sat./Sun. in Nashua, NH. Say hello if you are interested."
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
mj7992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mj7992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterpiper4013a
District of Columbia, United States
letsgetcrazy882
Connecticut, United States
Nympho8791
Massachusetts, United States
maximus19675
New York, United States
sexyxxxilo_69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
J_E_W_R
Iowa, United States
ahmsl999
Alabama, United States
jamesj3578
Texas, United States
havenfun7708
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
mj7992 35/F
Nashua, New Hampshire
We are free to meet a bi-couple (M/F) or a bi-m (hung a plus) in the Nashua, NH area this weekend 1/13-1/16. Serious replies only.
Introduction
I am bi-sexual, 5'8, 160 lbs, and very good looking. I am very sexual, multi-orgasmic, and I squirt . I love strap-ons, double penetration and being submissive with a woman. Couples with a very bi or dominant female are a plus, but this is not required ( just a preference) or similar single bi-females are a plus.

My boyfriend is 5'10 , 170lbs, bi-sexual, very handsome and smells devine. He loves sex, uninhibited and has incredible stamina and he is very creative. He tends to be on the dominant side and is very much a voyeur.

We are not new to swinging and have been doing it together for almost 3 years. WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER...I DON'T MEET OR HAVE SEX WITH ANYONE UNLESS HE IS PRESENT AND APPROVES.

We are looking for couples (bi couples are welcome), bi females and select men (bi men welcome). Your orientation does not matter to us. What matters is that you are fun, respectful and someone who we would enjoy being friends with.

Testimonials/verified are a plus). Please be fun, safe, clean and respectful. Race is not important. We love to dance, ride motorcycles, and go out to dinner. There is a lot about us that you will like.

We are both Hispanic, educated and very easy going. We enjoy full and soft swap.

We also enjoy and have done MFMF, MFM and MFF. We have met people at events, as well as for drinks. We are very easy going.

We would like to meet a great group of friends with benefits who would like to hang out regularly for sexual and vanilla adventures.

No drama. We don't create it and we don't want it. Be confident in your sexuality. During full swap and double penetration, body parts will touch and swords may cross, so bi is a plus, because it cuts down on drama.

Condoms are a must. No exceptions. Sex is fun, so let's keep it that way. Single-Males are welcome. However, please be single. Single Men, please read this and remember when contacting us to respectful and single.Testimonial/verified or a couple who can vouch for you is a plus.

My Ideal Person Fun couples, bi-females or select single men (bi is a plus). Be safe, clean, healthy and respectfully. Drama free, attractive and just want to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mj7992's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: