mizzou_fan2010 42 / F
"Looking for fun"
Kansas City area, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2010

To view all of
mizzou_fan2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mizzou_fan2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,642,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GirlPleasure
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
SexyShyBlondie
Missouri, United States
MsTy_13
Ohio, United States
Browneyes7399
Missouri, United States
Laweagle5
Colorado, United States
notsincecollege1
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ellayyo5864
Madrid, Spain
SweetPeaches4ME
Wisconsin, United States
1hornybitch6972
Kansas, United States
 
Status
mizzou_fan2010 42/F
Kansas City area, Missouri
Introduction
Hi, I'm happly married wife, who loves my husband very much. I have always had desires to be with another woman.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My husband surprises me by bringing home a beautiful woman,
looks at me and says "she's for you". She
takes me by the hand and leads me into our bedroom, and slowly
undresses me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mizzou_fan2010's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Kansas City area, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts