mizz_champagne 34 / 29 / C
"Couple for Kinky Nights Out!!!"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
mizz_champagne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mizz_champagne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pleasingcalypso
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Mykandy4u
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexybrooklyn16
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
iwantu4funcum
Alberta, Canada
Fitcouple4fun_
Washington, United States
SexyHotCouple48
Dorset, United Kingdom
JoeyandQueen
British Columbia, Canada
eliz7996
Florida, United States
SexCamCouple69
LT, Lithuania
 
Status
mizz_champagne 34/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
looking for some fun very soon.
Introduction
We are a couple looking to get out and enjoy sharing our amazing sex life with other like minded couples, groups and singles. Wife is sexy and bi sexual. Into same room play. Group settings and people that would like to just watch. Very easy going and laid back, discretion is very important to us as well. Lets have some fun..WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members do the same

Information
  • 34/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1982 August 16, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Oilfield Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Green Blue