[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mizwitch1976 41 / F
"Hey there folks! Update 1/7/17"
Iowa Park, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2006

To view all of
mizwitch1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mizwitch1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blokeman1956
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Reallonglovin
Texas, United States
Cordero7579
Texas, United States
Rockmanlickit
Virgin Islands, United States
TXHistoryGuy54
Texas, United States
alwayslikearock8
New South Wales, Australia
Ohiosteve1968
Ohio, United States
patchmastaaa
North Dakota, United States
alangel1
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
mizwitch1976 41/F
Iowa Park, Texas
Kareoke Friday night!
Introduction
Hi ya! Thanks for stopping by. I'm on the cam a lot. Please be respectful when contacting me. Tact and manners go a long way.

My Ideal Person Someone who is into plus size chicks and is a nice fella. I don't need negativity around me right now. Also know, I am not a hit and quit it kinda chick. So if that's what you are looking for just pass me over.

Update: 1/7/17
Back to just camming....


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
One Republic, moody Blues, My Chemical Romance, Pink

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have two men at once

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes... Actually I think Jessica Alba is yummy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mizwitch1976's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Iowa Park, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: wichita falls, Texas, United States
Hometown: Falls town baby, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Won't say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English, alilspanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: