mixedcpl_forfun 46 / 37 / C
"Mixed race couple living in dubai looking to meet new friends in and out of bedroom"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
mixedcpl_forfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mixedcpl_forfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saminsocal714
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kahuna19602
Online NOW!
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
moonfish
London, United Kingdom
needmore69695
bahrain, Bahrain
M4MoreTR
Istanbul, Turkey
BIGBLACKD999
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
AnAverageAussie
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Ontont222
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
mixedcpl_forfun 46/C
Dubai, , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
Open minded mixed race couple living in dubai, very open minded, polite, and very discreet, since dubai is a small city. Preferably a cpl of drinks, chat to break the ice, see if there is chemistry between all of us (non-pushy) and then take it from there and go into more private and hot/wet fun. The rest about us you can always find out once we meet up...

My Ideal Person Willing to meet classy, passionate and sensual friends with whom we can have a nice time, laugh, and sexy encounter(s).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mixedcpl_forfun's responses

Information
  • 46/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, bodylanguage
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1970 October 26, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Black Hazel