mixcpl66 50 / 51 / C
"Fun loving south shore couple looking to meet and have fun with other open minded couples"
Lakeville, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mixcpl66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
bloom5955
Massachusetts, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
mixcpl66 50/C
Lakeville, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are a fun loving interracial couple who is looking to have some discrete fun with other couples. I am black and sh'e white. Race does not matter to us. we just want to enjoy others who are like minded. We are open to new fun experiences and will try anything as long as it does not involve pain, humiliation or breaking the law. I am very oral and enjoy taking my time while going down on a lady. She gives incredible head. Life is too short to have a lot of hangups.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mixcpl66's responses

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeville, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1966 February 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B