mixcpl05_mnl 57 / 48 / C
"Life is too short so lets have fun......."
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2005

To view all of
mixcpl05_mnl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mixcpl05_mnl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
 
Status
mixcpl05_mnl 57/C
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
We are an European/Asian mixed fun couple. Well travelled and professional,enjoy dining,nightlife and the company of likeminded friends. We are curious about this lifestyle and would like to have fun.
Please note:

Single guys WILL be ignored.

My Ideal Person Likeminded bifemales/couples who would like to share a good time.
What are we looking for? We are very open minded and know what we like, enjoy and fantasize about. Courteous, polite, intelligent and imaginative is a must. Please drop us an email.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mixcpl05_mnl's responses

Information
  • 57/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, German, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1958 August 1, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say