mistresstara58 54 / F
"Mistress seeking those women looking for something more."
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 27, 2012

To view all of
mistresstara58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistresstara58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pafuncouple17202
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MistressKMasterC
Virginia, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
GRPDiver
Maryland, United States
2013aced
Virginia, United States
agels777zza
Virginia, United States
hotsquirter1000
Pennsylvania, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
mbiswingerva
Virginia, United States
 
Status
mistresstara58 54/F
Washington, District of Columbia
A loving Domme still searching for women that craves guidance!
Introduction
I love guiding and teaching women of all ages to achieve the things they crave and desire, especially those that want to explore thier submissive side.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A submissive woman that seeks guidance to teach and help her expolre those things she was too nervous to try on her own.
I also have a submissive female eager to explore fun in the bedroom with lesbians, bi-females and couples. Contact me if you are interested

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1962
Hometown: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None