misterandmrs100 50 / 50 / C
"looking for some naughty fun!!this we"
norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 19, 2008

To view all of
misterandmrs100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misterandmrs100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dascius1
Pennsylvania, United States
bigsteve402
Al Saad, Qatar
hardukcock2001
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_frenchie250
West Midlands, United Kingdom
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
dirtyduos
Kent, United Kingdom
13nites
Kent, United Kingdom
Gigglestick8
Manitoba, Canada
pippilong
UAE, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
misterandmrs100 50/C
norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there, we are a couple looking for a lady or a man yes thats what we said or couple to come join us for naught adult fun, not into pain, or anything wierd, just lots of unadulterated pleasure.......wanna come play???

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to please another women while hubby watches hen he can play with other women then she can squirt over
both then lick it off mmmmmmmmm let us know we dont bite ask
us anything xx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
johnny depp mmmmmmmm and anglina jolie

View more of misterandmrs100's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B