misspriss803 50 / F
"Headache free"
Aiken, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2007

To view all of
misspriss803's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misspriss803's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,891,790 Active Members!*
 
Status
misspriss803 50/F
Aiken, South Carolina
Send all the messages you want, I ask for a face photo (and I will return one) but if you can't send one, DON'T expect me to even answer you
Introduction
Basically only on this site to watch videos and look at photos. Not at all interested in a married man, a friend with benefits, a couple or a boy looking for a MILF. I do like younger men, but not young enough to be my child.
I have been single for a long time and basically, since there are very few decent men left, this is entertainment for me and BOB (battery operated boyfriend).
I want a man that unlike my ex, does not think oral sex is dirty and wants to have sex more than once a week. If by some chance you have read this far....and think you might be interested, email me with a face photo. I will email you back with a face photo. I prefer someone close in distance since I don't drive, D&D free, good overall hygeine especially oral. MUST HAVE TEETH!!! I love bald men, a little belly is okay (I have children, so I understand...it is hard to lose) but I will not tolerate body odor, bad breath or bad teeth. You may think I am being picky....but I still have BOB....not the same, but it works!!! If you see me at the local Wal-Mart buying batteries....just smile and say "hello"....LOL

My Ideal Person Someone close to my age and close to Aiken. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. Due to my job and family I do not have a face shot on here, but will be more than willing to reply to your message and photo with one of myself. I DO NOT REPLY TO MARRIED MEN, COUPLES, BOYS, OR TO MESSAGES THAT DO NOT CONTAIN A PHOTO (prefer your face!!) AND....IF YOU ARE MISSING TEETH....DON'T BOTHER!!!!!

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: