missprettypus65 51 / F
"Still need a daddy"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 24, 2012

To view all of
missprettypus65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missprettypus65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onestraz1
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
FawnsVinicImago
Washington, United States
sexaddict2962
Florida, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
bigblackjoker39
Georgia, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
Chocolat3Pisc3s
Georgia, United States
rm_Honeeyangel
North Carolina, United States
BadWolf4BBWs
Texas, United States
 
Status
missprettypus65 51/F
Raleigh, North Carolina
Finally, some good dick from a SEXY ass grown up. Driving in the rain home now. Pussy throbbing and juicy.
Introduction
I don't know what to say. I thought I had found what I'm looking for but seems like games and BS all over again.
I'm lonely and tired. I'm seeking to date and find something real. Military men to the front of the line. No games please.
I am into a lot of things sexually and not seeking a one time thing but ongoing. Please do not waste my time. If you can't speak to me don't waste my time. I'm not seeking games. I'm seeking to be tied down....literally and figuratively. I have a high sex drive and love the smile I can bring to my lovers face alone and also with another woman. I'm into tall slender black men with nice packages. Please love feet in your mouth and toss salad as well as adventurous.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 30, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: