missnaughty1000 43 / 41 / C
"Looking 4 others 2 have a good time with"
southend-on-sea, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
missnaughty1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missnaughty1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friendlycouple8
Essex, United Kingdom
Tryhotsex
Essex, United Kingdom
bigtom1963
London, United Kingdom
Wellhungbob8
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
kent_couple131
Kent, United Kingdom
Hornycouple19281
Essex, United Kingdom
wldnmale
London, United Kingdom
cumtungyoo1
London, United Kingdom
DDougz
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
missnaughty1000 43/C
southend-on-sea, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
NO TIMEWASTERS PLEASE,Very sexy female looking 2 play with singles & cpls while hubby watches mayb joins in for soft play only.We are 100% genuine in our early 30s & looking 4 some sexy adult fun with others.If u fancy a good nite out with a few drinks & a bit of fun afterwards then feel free 2 give us a shout.

My Ideal Person PLEASE NOTE;HUBBY DOESNT FULL SWAP,SOMETIMES LIKES 2 GET INVOLVED WITH SOFT PLAY ONLY.I DONT PLAY ALONE SO DONT ASK.We r looking 4 clean and discreet adult fun with couples,singles and especially w/e males,4 weekend adult fun and games,age is not important as long as ur sexy.Its hard 4 us 2 travel so unless ur prepared 2 then it will b a waste of time getting in touch.We r genuine & would like the same from u.We like 2 have a few chats,swap face pics & see if there is a connection then mayb arrange a meet.If u like what u have seen & read then get in touch & lets all have some fun together.NO TIMEWASTERS PLEASE,DONT WASTE OUR TIME OR YOURS.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of missnaughty1000's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • southend-on-sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1973 April 8, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B