misslixalotopus 43 / F
"Nawty Bifem looking for other Nawty females for a lil fun online and on phone!"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2009

To view all of
misslixalotopus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misslixalotopus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
 
Status
misslixalotopus 43/F
Palm Springs, California
Luv to meet someone real that wants to cut the small talk and meet up fpr some dirty playtime!
Introduction
I'm a fun loving female who loves everything about women. I consider myself somewhat of a bad girl and I'll try anything once. I definitely become another person in the bedroom, I enjoy pleasing a woman and know what i like and I am good at what I do. But theres always room for improv ement. I just am looking for someone who has similar intrests and who is naughty just like me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Your gonna have to ask me that
yourself...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Try anything once

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of misslixalotopus's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 14, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: