misslisa67 49 / F
"Looking for Love in all the wrong places :)"
Camarillo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2013

To view all of
misslisa67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misslisa67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
12pleaseu1972
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
 
Status
misslisa67 49/F
Camarillo, California
Introduction
Although this isn't a traditional dating site, I've met a few awesome people here over the years. People here are more honest about what they truly want.
Really not interested in married/attached men or players. If that is all your really looking for please continue your search.
Looking to find someone who is intelligent and doesn't mind spending a little time getting to know someone first. There should be some connection between us - both mentally and physically. We are all sexual beings but honestly the brain needs to be stimulated. Dinner and drinks are a great start and we will see where it goes from there. Sexually I love giving and receiving. Touch and intimacy are important. I have to admit that I have a thing for tall men with more hair on their chest than their head but that isn't a deal breaker

My Ideal Person Who I'm Looking For:
Someone who is intelligent, loves to laugh, dance and have fun, confident enough to act silly once in a while but also who is just as comfortable just cuddling up in front of the TV. I've been divorced for 9 years and my kids are now both in college. I'd like to find someone to spend time and do things with (can't take the dog wine tasting Looking for a friend. Eventually I want to find a serious relationship. Someone to spend my life with who I can really talk to and share anything with no matter what. I want a friend, lover, soul mate, and companion. Must enjoy holding hands, cuddling, walking or sitting on the beach and watching the sunrise or the sunset or just looking at the stars. I love being affectionate. I'm humorous, easy going, and a great listener. I like to have fun, enjoy walks on the beach (does't everyone), hanging out with my friends and family and cooking. I like to dance (not saying I'm good at it but that doesn't stop me). I enjoy all kinds of music especially 80's rock and country. I'm not very materialistic. I'd rather have someone spend time with me than money. Its the simple thoughtful things that impress me the most. I'm originally from Mississippi so I'm a country girl at heart.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of misslisa67's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Camarillo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical profession
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: