misskitty19712 45 / 45 / C
"Read full profile .no main face pic we will not answer you"
SPRINGFIELD, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2009

To view all of
misskitty19712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misskitty19712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShyBashfulGuy
Florida, United States
Pslayer8
Illinois, United States
jstlkn6910
Illinois, United States
dawnstightpussy
Illinois, United States
S1970888
Illinois, United States
Handfulofpeter69
Illinois, United States
Spfldman26
Illinois, United States
PARbrotha
Illinois, United States
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
 
Status
misskitty19712 45/C
SPRINGFIELD, Illinois
Introduction
we are d/d free like to go camping,fishing,reading books,meeting new people,our family come first,also no we cannot travel and no we are not sending out any pics to people who cant see our profile if hubby doesn't join in he does take pics/video of me in action and we don't give copies . not into pain no gross stuff and no illegal stuff. we do not give out our phone number and no we will not call you on the phone either.and we also have schedules that we go by.

My Ideal Person none pushy,d/d free,honest and real and over 30

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in an all girl gang bang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no we havent

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of misskitty19712's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SPRINGFIELD, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, na
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1971 November 30, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: buisness owner retail/buisness owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses