missinglink198 37 / M
"looking for quality, not quantity!"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 18, 2013

To view all of
missinglink198's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missinglink198's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
x_maria_x
Virginia, United States
Dawnna2003
District of Columbia, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
TeachDialsFlits
District of Columbia, United States
sinnsational
Virginia, United States
SexySonya4U2LUV
Tennessee, United States
Bigirl4play
West Virginia, United States
SabrinaDarian
Maryland, United States
 
Status
missinglink198 37/M
Rockville, Maryland
Introduction
I am looking for a physical and mental connection, with a woman, which will hopefully lead to a more intimate and passionate sexual experience. Trying to find a woman who has experience both with life and in the bedroom. Older women are very sexy and seductive!
FWB both in and out of the bedroom. Would like the option of going to the movies, dinner, etc... but not a deal breaker. Long term exclusive FWB/ or relationship is a pleasant thought.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of missinglink198's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None