missdebbie64 52 / F
"Looking for a good play date."
Bonifay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
missdebbie64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missdebbie64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jasonb602003
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Rodrigo19801218
Guatemala, Guatemala
mcgraw68
Florida, United States
funguy2014113
Georgia, United States
shippman555
Missouri, United States
chjoker2576
Florida, United States
bama3232us
Alabama, United States
Luvapoke
Georgia, United States
jspur69
Florida, United States
 
Status
missdebbie64 52/F
Bonifay, Florida
Introduction
I'm single like to have fun. Love the outdoors.Love to cuddle and very oral.I love kissing and i am a very touchy person.Love to play with toys,Love playing with my partner with my toys...Like trying new things.I am very clean and it is a must that i stay that way.

My Ideal Person My perfect guy would be someone who made sure he pleased me as well as himself. Honest clean and someone who is open to trying different things in and out of the bedroom.Some one who is not into head games.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of missdebbie64's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Bonifay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: