missbehaving7240 44 / F
"misbehaving with permission"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
missbehaving7240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missbehaving7240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bckc23
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Here4fun5654
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Bennieoutlaw
Arkansas, United States
NomadicFreak
Mississippi, United States
Fantasyman11
Tennessee, United States
kinkyin918
Oklahoma, United States
BJJMTB
Arkansas, United States
mrcoyote19
Arkansas, United States
1flyer2006
Utah, United States
 
Status
missbehaving7240 44/F
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Introduction
I am married. Now that I have that out of the way, he knows I'm on here. We are a happily married swinger couple that also plays separate. If you want to meet you must be prepared for him to join too, don't worry he is 100% straight. I like the pleasure of multiple partners from time to time and he will ALWAYS be able to join if he wants to. I will play with married men ONLY if their wives know too and that means talking to her as well.

I am 5'8 " tall with long brown hair, blue / grey eyes, I'm a B cup, and have very fair skin. I'm a plus sized woman but quite firm from the physical labor of my job. I am a light/social drinker and a non smoker. I like to hang out and have a good time with friends. I'm not hung up on age but you must be older than my children and younger than my parents. I find a great sense of humor and intelligence very sexy. I'm an open type person so feel free to ask me anything. I keep this part of my life a secret for the benefit of my family so descretion is a must! My free time is limited so planning is important.

***UPDATE *** I travel all over for work. I live in Jonesboro AR but may change my profile to the area I am currently working in.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: