misbehavin1169 58 / M
"Looking for that lost passion!"
Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misbehavin1169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shelaylow14
Ohio, United States
Sunny19716
Ohio, United States
wannabetaken2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
misbehavin1169 58/M
Bowling Green, Ohio
Introduction
Ok here it is. I am in a lifeless marriage. My wife is ill and has been for some time now. She is no longer willing or able to be intimate. Their has not been any passion for many years now. I have been holding out for such a long time and am very lonely. It has been about 5 years now and that is about all I can take. I am a good man. I have work hard all my life. I just need a woman who is as willing as I am. A woman to share in the passions and pleasures and want it as bad as I do.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single or married lady. First I don't want to change what you have. I just want to offer you what you may not be getting at home. Some one to share personal time with pleasure passion lust. Please tell me what your looking for. Let us talk and see if we can find what we're looking for together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oh I have so many. You'll just have to ask!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of misbehavin1169's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses