mintgreen4 66 / 62 / C
"NO FAKES PLEASE,we are for real and we love are sex,bi and gay sex is good also"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2008

To view all of
mintgreen4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mintgreen4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
Virginia, United States
Louisiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
mintgreen4 66/C
Concord, North Carolina
looking for bi men and couples to fuck my wife
Professional couple looking for couples, bi women that enjoy doing fun social activities., we both love good and str8 sex its all good. Paul loves to be nude and Terry love to be in a sexy night grown. Come join us for some good clean fun and friendship and great sex,xoxoxox we both love to kiss and fore play is a must,we do go to the estate club and maybe you can go with us,we do play safe,love gay people

My Ideal Person We both are for real and want the same; would like to meet a bi couple or bi woman for good sex . Kissing is a big deal to us and certainly hope that you love kissing; NO HEAD GAMES PLEASE! also we are on THIS SITE TO HAVE SEX,we dont want pen pals at all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

View more of mintgreen4's responses

  • 66/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 22, 1950 October 21, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retier manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say