mingeater11 51 / M
"are there any genuine females on here looking for fun?"
glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2012

To view all of
mingeater11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mingeater11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilla_nattuggla
Falkirk, United Kingdom
silksatin66
West Lothian, United Kingdom
purrpurr4
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
MissFit2013
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
m6267p
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
smx1991
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
sexynflirty1962
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
mingeater11 51/M
glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
genuine fcukbuddy required....apply within
Introduction
discreet NSA with like minded ladies for bedroom fun. All shapes and sizes. bunny boilers need not apply. Cum chat to me on IM I wont bite unless you ask me to mmm xx

My Ideal Person looking for discreet fuck buddy for fun and games, no bunny boilers, no romantic daydreamers, just straight no holds barred sex sex and more sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
outdoor sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mingeater11's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: