mindofshoo 52 / M
"Looking for Passion and pleasure"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
mindofshoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mindofshoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
wereloooking2
New Mexico, United States
CurvyKitten1988
New Mexico, United States
colodesertguy
Colorado, United States
rm_sexihw
New Mexico, United States
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
hotnmeroticcoupl
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
mindofshoo 52/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I am a southern gentleman who is intersted in women and couples for adult fun and passion! I really enjoy pleasing another mans wife either with him there or not. I am very open minded in shape on the hairy side but trimmed and shave below. I adore bbws and am voyeuristic. I love passion...lots of kissing....lots and lots of foreplay....I love running my tongue all over her body!

ARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current & future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy & will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am looking to join couples and select females for unhibited sex. Husband can join or watch...I don't mind accidental touching. I love being nude around others. I am looking for passion.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 29, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English