miltownswagger 31 / M
"Hot Guy looking"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2009

To view all of
miltownswagger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miltownswagger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bankable2008
Arkansas, United States
dunlap55
Ohio, United States
juswannahavfun66
Iowa, United States
chicos693
Missouri, United States
Smileyrbr
New York, United States
rm_Rodder1907
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
miltownswagger 31/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Come Chat with me... Im looking for some Fun
Introduction
I am open minded honest, respectful, fun, and love to laugh and smile. I am very easy going and can really get along with just about anyone. I am very respectful and honest to everyone I meet. I spend my spare time playing soccer, coaching soccer, listening to music, bike, camp, backpack, and laughing. I work a lot and aIso go to school for Education. I may be a nice guy but still a freak in the the bedroom, kitchen, ourdoors, or wherever we are freakin haha WANT TO TALK MORE MESSAGE ME

My Ideal Person Im into all different kinds of woman... all Ages, Shapes and sizes are good with me. I like girls that are kinky dirty sluts in the best room but the good girl out in public.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BOB MARLEY

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miltownswagger's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: