milorafferty 54 / M
"How come nothing rhymes with orange?"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2000

To view all of
milorafferty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milorafferty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwanttryall
Online NOW!
California, United States
cutencurveysjca
California, United States
slapmyassagain2
California, United States
karrriagain
California, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
ejpooh62
California, United States
calipeach61
California, United States
rm_DrmzCum2ru4u
Benicia, United States
milliondolrmilf
California, United States
 
Status
milorafferty 54/M
Stockton, California
Introduction
I'm single, white, 53 yr old, mustach and goatee. I prefer a woman with a fuller figure.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have a regular partner. It can be a one to one relationship or just a weekly meeting for casual, no strings attached sex. It would be up to you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Elvis(Yea, I know can't help it) Dolly
Parton (Same)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having my lady sit on my desk at work in front of me as I have
HER for lunch. :D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston, she has the nicest ass!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of milorafferty's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses