millertime3009 26 / M
"dont have gold membership right now.. any of my friends want to get me gold?"
niagara falls, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2010

To view all of
millertime3009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view millertime3009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
nicoleternity
Michigan, United States
4everIvy
Nevada, United States
SexyBBW2424
Ontario, Canada
passionplease98
Michigan, United States
beccaw1313
Ontario, Canada
Bbwmilf520
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotmamalove38
Pennsylvania, United States
loganbell5614
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
millertime3009 26/M
niagara falls, New York
Introduction
hey whats up? my name is dan. im 24 yrs old and i was in the US Army Infantry. i was deployed in iraq for an entire year and got back in february of 2010. and i just recently got out. i like to hang with friends, listen to music, watch hockey and football, drink, and go out to places. i think im a pretty laid back guy. im not looking for anything serious right now. im interested in finding a cool friend with benefits. so if you think im your guy message me.

My Ideal Person im not judgemental at all. any age 18 and up and i dont judge by race either. looks dont matter as long as your cool and mature and just want to have a good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to have sex outside while its raining during a thunderstorm.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of millertime3009's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • niagara falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: US Army Infantryman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: