militarymhard 49 / 49 / C
"Seeking like minded couples"
Near Arundle Mills, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2003

To view all of
militarymhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view militarymhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caribe_west
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
couplesforfun123
Maryland, United States
horndogs4all2
Virginia, United States
sexydonamy
Pennsylvania, United States
novafun1211
Virginia, United States
FluidHarryVault
Virginia, United States
Funcupplexxx4all
Virginia, United States
Wolfmate316
Maryland, United States
FidesRealsUteri
Maryland, United States
 
Status
militarymhard 49/C
Near Arundle Mills, Maryland
If you see us on IM, drop us a line?
Introduction
PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILEWARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

We are a same room full swap couple. We have both been around the scene before. Want to have some adult fun, no games, just great fun. She likes for me to take charge in the bedroom. She has the 3 S's going for her. SHAVED, SUBMISIVE (meaning she likes for the guy to take charge, not a gag in her mouth and a beer resting on her head), SWALLOWS and loves facials. Loves blindfolds, handcuffs, light bondage and the odd smack on the ass. Not into pain or gross stuff. She also likes being with a woman in addition to taking on another cock.

My Ideal Person A full swap couple or a woman, that would enjoy some adult fun. She is submissive in bed so she likes not to be the one who guides things along. That is his job with the assistance of the other couple. She is bi and also loves for a woman to take her with a strap on. He is straight. (The woman does not have to be BI but preferred, we respect all limits)

NO SINGLE MEN AT ALL. If we want one we will select one ourselves.

RULES: Not into interracial at all only Caucasian couples please. Safe sex with D/D free couples. She only plays with men who are circumcised. We always play as a couple, so if your only interested in her, were a no go.

We are able to host.

Honesty has to be a priority with you we only play with people who have character and have a sense of honor, humor as well. We know thatÂ’s a old fashion concept but we like it.

Members of our Armed Services and members of Law Enforcement get preference. Wife loves a person in uniform (could be a man or a woman).

If we are interested we will invite you to be friends, more pics and videos there

Hope to hear from you and be safe.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of militarymhard's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Arundle Mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1967 December 13, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D