militaryman975 43 / M
"World travelling couple..."
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
militaryman975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view militaryman975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
militaryman975 43/M
Lynnwood, Washington
Introduction
Him: former military officer, born in England, lived all over the world for most of my life.

Her: Gorgeous blonde southern belle, former cheerleader.

We are a happily married couple who stopped counting the number of countries we've been to when the count went over 50. We like the finer things in life, like museums, art, fine food, good conversation, and of course great sex!

Both of us are in good shape, clean, healthy, and love the nocturnal arts! She is a multi-orgasmic lady who gushes if you really get her going (not that difficult!), he is a straight man who loves using his tongue on ladies. We're interested in fun experimentation with people that we find both physically and mentally attractive. Good chemistry leads to great sex!

My Ideal Person A like-minded couple who would like to be FWB.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of militaryman975's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: