milf_eaters 45 / M
"The sound of madness!"
Lino Lakes, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2013

To view all of
milf_eaters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milf_eaters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
trickynikki1
Minnesota, United States
Chikrocker
Minnesota, United States
chicindy
California, United States
4Sammizon
Minnesota, United States
foxylady1977
Minnesota, United States
ready82601
Wyoming, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
milf_eaters 45/M
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
skip it
Introduction
Hello there; I was told that my profile was too generic so what you are about to read is my attempt to improve my marketing.

Do you have a caustic sense of humor? How about an inappropriate appetite for carnal pleasures? These are delicious afflictions that I too have a strong desire to sate. Discretion is a must due to the fact that I have friends both in and out of the lifestyle. Those who are not in the lifestyle blissfully live their lives not knowing what goes on behind my closed doors and that must remain that way for professional reasons.

Please understand Zeus and Apollo aren't dead, they still exist in the minds of many. If that is who you are looking for I feel that I will disappoint. Standing at 6'4" and 275lbs I am no slouch, (point of fact I am actually the runt in my family) but washboard abs are not found here. What you will see is an athletic middle aged man who has a strong lust for life crossed with a burning desire to experience new things. Enjoying a good meal, a bottle of wine, or a rare Scotch is just as much a part of my life as packing out into the mountains to see if mother nature is going to try and kill me again.

Rugged and rough around the edges with the ability to polish up nicely upon request,,, or so I've been told.

The majority of pictures associated with my page are from past experiences with a couple of close friends. One of which I actually started this profile with so that we could find additional friends in various locations when we met up on my R&R's. It is also the reason that the profile name is pluralized. So if it seems there are an abundant amount of FF or FFM pics, that is why. I strongly believe in the pleasures of others,,, if something in particular turns you on it adds to the overall satisfaction that we both strive for.

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Is a real, outgoing, sexually adventurous person. If you are a closet case, well, I would love to try and bring out into the light!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in a public forum (haunted house, club, movie
theater) with a "friend" capturing it on video
;) then the three of us heading to the house to enjoy a night
of debauchery.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fantasized; no. Would I enjoy trying out with, ,, Sandra
Bullock. The smile, the mind, ,, and the legs!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of milf_eaters's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lino Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: