milf4u2014 42 / 40 / C
"sorry guys but if you want to ensure a response, it's better to send a face pic if you don't have one on your profile"
Danville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
milf4u2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milf4u2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunOne47303
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
jesse84u2
Indiana, United States
BuildIleacDrawl
North Carolina, United States
Marathoner9204
Illinois, United States
PalesOvensYoked
Indiana, United States
HardFuckingMatt2
Florida, United States
JMILE39
Indiana, United States
blackty5673
Indiana, United States
cumforyoubaby95
Aby, Sweden
 
Status
milf4u2014 42/C
Danville, Indiana
Introduction
Looking for males only! We are a real m/f married couple. We do actually meet. She is petite and has natural breasts. DD free, safe. Check out her pictures and you'll see she is a milf.

My Ideal Person There has to be an attraction right? We're looking for fit guys, not too skinny or overweight. Someone who's attractive and in their 40s or younger. She really likes taller guys. We are only looking for men for one on one or mfm, mmfm. Still have plenty of fantasies yet to explore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of milf4u2014's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Danville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1974 May 24, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None