miles2014 38 / M
"looking for someone to spend some time with"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 25, 2004

To view all of
miles2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miles2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
miles2014 38/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I am looking for someone to ultimately meet and enjoy each others company. I would like to meet someone who I can have dinner with and a couple of drinks and have an intelligent conversation with. If we end up back at my place or yours that would be great, but it may not always work out that way. I am not up for just meeting for sex, I would like everyone to see what they are getting into first. I would like to find an attractive female who is open minded and confident enough of her self and body to not be shy in the bed room. You do not have to be a Barbie or model. I am not ken but I am good looking and fairly good shape.

I am a 36yo professional who travels a lot. I am 5'10 195 lbs; I have short brown hair and brown eyes. I am attractive and in decent shape. I am very oral, open minded, love to explore, and just like to have fun. I'm into live music, like to go out, party a bit, like to be outside I mountain bike a lot. I am looking for someone to chat with and hopefully get together sometime.

I am not turned off by anything; what ever makes you feel good is what makes you feel good. So please let me know what you like. I would love to help you out with it. Age and race are not important to me; being open is.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded likes to explore and not afraid to say what they like.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1978
Travels to: Starkville, Mississippi, United States
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None