milehigh65 51 / M
"lets have fun"
plainville, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 3, 2010

To view all of
milehigh65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milehigh65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
696love
California, United States
Debzacutie
Connecticut, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
yesplease614
Florida, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
WetNHorny4U43
Connecticut, United States
jinyulee
Connecticut, United States
kissygirl45
Massachusetts, United States
CPLCT6978
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
milehigh65 51/M
plainville, Connecticut
Its not that you get to the top, its the adventures you have getting there
Introduction
I'm a dominate male, I enjoy all kinds of sex weather it be rough ( all levels) kinky, if u like to be my sub in training i can do that too, I love to go down on a woman it pleases me to make her cum. so lets stop talking and have some FUN.....OH RIGHT SEX!!! I'm looking for some one between the ages of 25-50, Couple too, i can do MFM, Groups, its all good I travel allot so my time is important to me.
hit me up and lets have fun. WARNING!!! To any institution on this or any associated site do studies or projects, you DO NOT have my permission to use my profile or anything associated with my likeness, that would be an invasion of my privacy!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all kinds

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of milehigh65's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • plainville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: