miknyte45 71 / M
"read 4 contact info"
Hancock, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
miknyte45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miknyte45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,676 Active Members!*
 
Status
miknyte45 71/M
Hancock, Michigan
about time 4 m4 2 move on...
Introduction
time is approaching 4 me 2 move on...
easy going, laid back personality..
screen name: miknyte
would b nice to have a sensuous companion...


My Ideal Person looking for like minded individuals
yamale
and/or couples and/or groups with similar disposition and interests..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lets discuss it...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, open to new experiences

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, uninhibited

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not yet.. at least not in past few dacades

View more of miknyte45's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Hancock, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses