mikie462003 60 / 47 / C
"full swap swingers"
High Ridge, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 11, 2008

To view all of
mikie462003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikie462003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4play2008
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
horny_cpl63080
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
funtimes679
Missouri, United States
TnA2354
Missouri, United States
rm_aced54
Missouri, United States
2animallovers
Missouri, United States
nissan696969
Missouri, United States
SissyGrl64
Missouri, United States
Stlouiscpl2000
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mikie462003 60/C
High Ridge, Missouri
send us e-mail if you are interested in us
Introduction
we have a single male playmate..not looking for any more at this time...
we are just your average full swap couple..many varied interests..like camping, fishing,motorcycle rides(we have a motorcycle),karaoke,going to lifestyle (swing) parties,and much more..happy with a night in as well as a night out..we easily go with the flow...but lets remember that SHE has the coochie and SHE makes the rules...lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
his-Fleetwood Mac, hers-Def Leppard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into celebrities..like real people who can
be touched and interacted with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikie462003's responses

Information
  • 60/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • High Ridge, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1956 October 18, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: yes i have a job yes i have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either