miki53185 31 / F
"Blk BBW looking for my Mr. White....where are u????"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 14, 2012

To view all of
miki53185's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miki53185's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
down4kink74
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
niceballs2016
North Carolina, United States
bootyandtittie07
Michigan, United States
stevekimmy8210
Michigan, United States
tiger61958
Indiana, United States
AceAntonio
Indiana, United States
longrunningman79
Michigan, United States
csmooth999
Ohio, United States
BigBootyStalker
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
miki53185 31/F
Jackson, Michigan
Introduction
Im a down to earth person looking for someone with good conversation and personality Im a beautiful black woman about my business, im not use to being on sites like this im not looking to just hook up with ppl i would like to get to know someone on a intellectual level first before i give them my body, and if the time comes when we are intimate it will definitely be worth while, i can say that i am a very sexual woman and have been known to get freaky, just give me a chance to be comfortable first if interested msg me so we can talk pls no crazy ppl i like to live drama free....P.S. Guys....Eating My Pussy is A Must!!!

My Ideal Person I don't have a ideal person I like all men as long as u are honest and trustworthy we can get along well.... I hate liars and thieves... Just keep it 100 with me im a really easy going and understanding person.... I just don't care to deal with other peoples bullshit.....just be yourself and if I like u it will show if I don't like u don't be upset with me I'm entitled to feel how I feel... Men please have a Penis, some of u are on here showing off your stuff and u clearly should be ashamed....no matter what ppl say size does matter.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 31, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: