mikeyt11333 42 / M
"6'2 38 8inchs 5.5 thick,white fit with bi female 5'4 130 pounds looking too play"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2013

To view all of
mikeyt11333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeyt11333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
 
Status
mikeyt11333 42/M
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
m/w looking for bi-female or couples with bi-female Brampton pst me.My girlfriend is getting frisky needs a bi woman/couple..
Introduction
health nut cycling junkie who works full time and plays part time.Love to eat pussy and plz my woman.Open mined.I do not have gold right now so if you want to chat msg me.Have a good one.Have a bi Gf we have a open relationship who is looking for a female fairly fit too join us.She is 47 trini 5"4 130 pounds.We are both non-smokers and do not do drugs.

My Ideal Person Someone who is active and enjoys life.I prefer a non-smoker but if you are hott I can look past that HAHA.Too me looks are not everything I need a woman who has a smile for me if I am feeling a little down.A woman I can spend time listening to just because she is interesting And a woman with a big bank account lol jk.As the saying goes money can not buy you love.But it can buy you some good sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of mikeyt11333's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 12, 1974
Hometown: MIMICO, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: auto body
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: