mikeyrod 53 / M
"looking for excitement"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mikeyrod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeyrod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StarlightNC
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
woodworkerme
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
angeleyes4343
Tennessee, United States
rm_cybercouger
Ohio, United States
GingerSummer2
Texas, United States
badbunny13
Ontario, Canada
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
toots72
Florida, United States
 
Status
mikeyrod 53/M
Columbus, Ohio
Cock is hard waiting for a sexy sweet gal.... No guys whatsoever
Introduction
I'm a fun guy to meet. I take one day at a time and love to meet new people. I'm too old for the small things in life to get me down. I believe in treating a woman with respect and take care of all her needs first. I love oral sex both giving and receiving. But it's better to give than receive lol... Standard members can contact me

My Ideal Person Funny and sweet gal who likes to enjoy herself and have fun. Someone who knows what she wants and goes after it. Looking for friends first, I don't like to just take a flying leap into a relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a women just wear me out and still want more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mikeyrod's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: makes alot of money
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: