mikeylikesit69x 42 / M
"Any fat guys want a BJ?"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 21, 2011

To view all of
mikeylikesit69x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeylikesit69x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nvrsatisfyd91758
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Sandy6410
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
olmankid
Texas, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
tazman1217
Mississippi, United States
rexie705
Ohio, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
 
Status
mikeylikesit69x 42/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
42, bi, single, professional, 5'6", 240#, br/bl, goatee, hairy, clean, disease free. Looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. Prefer bigger men. Love big beer bellies and bubbas!

My Ideal Person Married, over 40, white, male, clean, disease free, chubby, bears, bubbas, truckers, bikers looking for no strings attached fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having x-ray vision so that I can see everyone naked. Then
have the ability to have sex with anyone I find attractive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Men: James Gandolfini, John Goodman, Kevin James, Alec
Baldwin, Mark Addy


Women: Meagan Fox, Courtney Cox, Heidi Klumm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikeylikesit69x's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: