mikeyd_77 39 / M
"Just seeing what's on offer!"
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
mikeyd_77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeyd_77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
mikeyd_77 39/M
Wolverhampton, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Have mainly just played online on here but recently tried meeting and it proved there's a lot of fun to be had with like minded souls who are just after a bit of fun! It turns out it really can be that simple despite my previous reservations....

Happy to play online with those that like that but would prefer meets in person (who wouldn't....) after vetting each other obviously! Only a standard member currently so please get in touch if you're interested - don't just flirt or hotlist - get in touch! A mutual attraction is all it takes - younger, older, whatever! As long as we get each other hot under the collar then it's all good!

So....if you like my profile or were to catch me on cam and liked the view, maybe you can try it for yourself......just drop me a line.....x

My Ideal Person No real criteria on age etc (who hasn't had the older woman fantasy every now and then....!) just a mutual attraction to meet and see where things go from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mikeyd_77's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: