mikey69me69 46 / M
"Why is it so hard??"
Norwell, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
mikey69me69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikey69me69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cquin65
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
mikey69me69 46/M
Norwell, Massachusetts
Still looking for that woman with a nice round ass that wants sex...
Introduction
I tried Ashley Madison... nothing but a bunch of looky loos and hookers on there.
Hopefully here I'll find someone like minded that just needs to have fun once in a while!

My Ideal Person Just looking for someone for a casual relationship, someone who can satisfy my needs once in a while and whose needs I can try to satisfy. I like curves... skinny girls can be fun but they look like they are going to break if you do ANYTHING too hard. What I'm looking for is the ONE! The ONE that want to have fun once in a while, the ONE who wakes up at 2AM horny and knows who to call, the ONE who can look at sex as a fun activity that two people can enjoy together without all the "relationship" bullshit!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mikey69me69's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Norwell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None