mikey55eaa 58 / M
"I'm very horny for dick and dress-up in tights and pantyhose and leotards and suck lots of tranny cocks and swallow loads of cum"
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
mikey55eaa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikey55eaa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CharlotteSin69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
yati33
Johor, Malaysia
hothotyeah
Ontario, Canada
81fun2013
South Australia, Australia
kittencd
Maryland, United States
sandye69333
Florida, United States
2kathy2
Connecticut, United States
dalexus
Connecticut, United States
alondraforu001
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mikey55eaa 58/M
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey
Introduction
Curious tranny looking for a tranny for fun and exciting time for me to be a whore and dress-up and be a whore and slut and love lots of tranny cocks and have them cum all over my face and swallow loads of cum

My Ideal Person I love to dress-up and give blow jobs with a ts,tv or cross dresser and suck cock and swallow loads of cum for fun and free I am very easy for anything you would like to do with me as a slut to be used

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to dress-up in tights, pantyhose, leotards and lipstick
and have sex with a tranny and swallow loads cum for fun and
free I am very easy for anything else that you like

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of mikey55eaa's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 28, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: whore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: