mikey4u442 70 / 70 / C
"Uah couple new to this. Come help us learn."
Bountiful, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikey4u442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderWiser1959
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
zipanotti
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
HadleysHope
Utah, United States
plzcumagain7
California, United States
69cumonmepls69
Idaho, United States
luvtoy01
Utah, United States
LlamaGazesSopor
Utah, United States
12inchazman
Arizona, United States
kohler11
California, United States
 
Status
mikey4u442 70/C
Bountiful, Utah
Introduction
We are an open-minded couple new to this. We enjoy a varitey of things, like boating, conversation, good food, good wine. We are new to this and would like to be friends first and then see were it leads.

****UPDATE****
Due to some serious medical issues my wife is facing, we are no longer playing. We want to thank everyone who contacted us. Thank you for your interest. I come on the site to browse and amuse myself. If thing change, I will send out another update. Thanks again.---M

My Ideal Person We would like to find a like minded couple. We woould like someone who is a little younger than us who has some experince to teach us so of the finer things about swinging.. Wife maybe bi-curious, so bi-females would like to be heard from also.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mikey4u442's responses

Information
  • 70/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bountiful, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1946 March 16, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Brown