miketropico66 50 / M
"Bel maschio"
Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2014

To view all of
miketropico66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miketropico66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0terma0
Athens, Greece
wantitall8427
New York, United States
slobamarica
Vaud, Switzerland
spasszh77
Zurich, Switzerland
cplneuch
Zurich, Switzerland
Succubus666666
Zurich, Switzerland
DuexTe2
Lombardia, Italy
seltenmit
Zurich, Switzerland
Brubern1234
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
miketropico66 50/M
Lugano, Ticino , Switzerland
I feel so hot tonight!!!
Introduction
Io, dicono, bell’uomo, 1.86 X 75 kg, occhi azzurri, ben dotato e sesso depilato, ho abitato a lungo a Losanna dove ho avuto la fortuna di diventare il complice di un bella coppia disinibita. Con loro, oltre all’alta qualità/intensità del sesso (condiviso nel reciproco/igiene rispetto di ognuno), ho condiviso momenti piacevoli davanti ad un bicchiere di buon vino e/o un buon manicaretto.

Ora cerco incontri se possibile a medio-lungo termine con complici in preferenza coppia o singole, eventualmente valuto richieste di maschietti bi-passivi e sorelline trans/trav.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones and Negrita

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Essere l'oggetto attivo/passivo di una coppia simpatica
e complice!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miketropico66's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: