mikesmith85294 28 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Albany, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
mikesmith85294's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikesmith85294's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imnotthatbitch
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
LustGreedEnvy
California, United States
LenneTheSexyChic
Washington, United States
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
kassexxx
Oregon, United States
cazualgurl
Oregon, United States
Dwnndirty2
Oregon, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mikesmith85294 28/M
Albany, Oregon
Introduction
I like to have fun and I'm not very picky. Whether it be out doing some activity or curling up and watching a movie

I am indeed a real person

Its always been a fantasy of mine to be with an older woman, I'm hoping to make that happen. Also I love going down, it's so hot having a womans legs around my head as she squirms. I love getting pictures, I know its outside most peoples comfort zone but it is sexy and naughty to step outside

My Ideal Person Straight or bi woman, 18-55, I love cougars and milfs so if anyone wants a plaything I'm available , slim or curvy doesn't make a difference to me, all bodies types can be fun to play with I love hanging out with my friend Molly so if you know her too maybe the three of us can have some fun together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mikesmith85294's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: