mikeopen2 40 / M
"Discreet, clean + slutty sub bottom looking for fun."
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 16, 2006

To view all of
mikeopen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeopen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
scupper1978
Sussex, United Kingdom
maisianlover
Wisconsin, United States
dicker92766
New York, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
rm_berkos14
Almere, Netherlands
nagro581
Maine, United States
realplayer6970
Ontario, Canada
dickdog88
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mikeopen2 40/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
eat my ass!
Introduction
Hello I'm a very clean, private person and I'm looking to explore things sexually with other men primarily. My hole is always ultra-clean and my body is shaved smooth for any meeting you will have with me. I love sucking cock and getting fucked hard. I like having my hole worked with pretty much anything...tongues, fingers, hands, fists, large toys and cocks. I'm primarily a sub bottom with men but love to top and be fully versatile with TS / TV! I am very easy going, straight forward, straight acting and mature. I am here strictly to meet sexual partners and to explore all my sexual fantasies of which there are many.

My Ideal Person Must be clean, safe and hopefully very little body hair. Age is not important, older men are welcome and i actually love being with older men, i find that very hot. TS / TV also welcome, find this very hot also if passable. Penis size is not important, just be clean, that's most important to me. Must be very discreet as this part of my life is very private.

I won't just meet and fuck anybody, please msg me if your interested and let me know what you'd like to get up to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mikeopen2's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: