mikeglouster121 49 / M
"Ready to play"
Troy, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
mikeglouster121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeglouster121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
getsumluce
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
awhoreatheart
New York, United States
jaybird719
New York, United States
 
Status
mikeglouster121 49/M
Troy, New York
Introduction
If possible I want to meet fairly regularly with a couple between the ages of 40 to mid 60's. You don't have to be gorgeous, though I am not into women bigger then a size 16. I prefer educated professionals I prefer clean people who know who they sleep with and I am looking for people who don't require the use of condoms. Me, I am no one special. I am a nice looking man for my age,6,1 225 who works out reg, just average size 7.75 and thick girth when it comes to that. I myself am college degree'd, respectful, friendly, outgoing. I prefer straight couples, though I have been known to give oral only to a man to completion. So as far as that, I am bisexual. I've been with women the most in my life and only oral with a few men along the way. I have never had an std in my life and want to stay that way. I am very oral male, I live to pleasure a woman, though I am 48 now, and need time to regenerate, I love having sex, kissing and like to think of it more as making love to the woman rather then just fucking her. If you are a couple that is relatively attractive, educated, friendly and care to share a glass of wine and then have some carnal fun. Personally if I am asked to be oral with the male I require that he be cut and I am not into overly hairy guys, and no one with a beard please. I don't wish to sound picky, I just know what I want, you should too. If you are out there, please do be in touch with me. I love a good threesome and miss the fun. So contact me soon, we can meet for coffee or a drink and go from there. Take Care

My Ideal Person Women
Couple (man/woman)
Group

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Troy, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses