mikee6933 48 / M
"Fun and looking to meet couple/female"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2007

To view all of
mikee6933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikee6933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrishKennedy
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Slutwife46350
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Alacouple3
Alabama, United States
lovebirds37
Virginia, United States
masters_wench
Hawaii, United States
Kelnsteve1
Virginia, United States
cmcar64
Maryland, United States
shrdwife2
Virginia, United States
christineweist
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mikee6933 48/M
Ashburn, Virginia
Introduction
Athletic down to earth guy that respect others. Enjoy the element of fun and respect. I appreciate those who appreciate good people. I have Brown hair extremely blue eyes. I am athletic and enjoy thr gym what a rush! I am a sharp witted fun guy that if the wall talked i think we would have a nice conversation. hmmm hello..lolAny institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - WARNING ... You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I am shaved fully in the promised land and vasectomy safe so bareback play is ok but D/D is critical obviously. I do workout keeps me sane.(lol). Not into games please.. OH party time

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting open people that enjoy great conversation but can also dance the night away. I like people that are straight forward and will say whats on their mind. Honesty is always the best policy.Race is open !!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 8, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: