mikechild 53 / M
"seeks companionship"
Athens, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2014

To view all of
mikechild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikechild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amplefannys
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
cpl4m43way
Maine, United States
 
Status
mikechild 53/M
Athens, Maine
Introduction
open minded and down to earth easy going but not weak minded I/we are in the mood for creative fuck buddy's in our life's. I/we want to build a stable life with the love of my life. The philosophy I/we live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. To us, traveling means finding a stimulating companions and making plans as we go. When I/we go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I/we look forward to finding the right person; I/we know you're out there! we're not changing our life's, I/we just want to improve it to the tune of one couple/woman. If you contact us please be discreet. we'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person 0pen to all women/couples any age, size ,race must want sex between 30 to 70

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikechild's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Athens, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 21, 1963
Hometown: livermore falls, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: