mikeandnicki 34 / 34 / C
"Single male now."
somewhere, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
mikeandnicki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeandnicki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wecool
Kentucky, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
jmax38d
Kentucky, United States
TEMPTATION69Frea
New York, United States
Doc_N_Kate
Kentucky, United States
exprmntalfun
Kentucky, United States
AsianLatinaXoXo
California, United States
2forunow692
Indiana, United States
daddygoodlilslut
California, United States
 
Status
mikeandnicki 34/C
somewhere, Indiana
Single male here now. Got played and left. Any women or couples want to help me have some revenge sex.
Introduction
I am a outgoing kind of person. I like to go to bars and clubs. All tho I rarely do. I like hunting,camping,boating,four wheeling well just about anything outdoors. I like to play video games and watch tv. I like to have kinky sex as often as possible. Love to eat pussy! My favorite pass time. I can do it for hours it seems like. Lol. I am a very open minded person. I never judge others. I love to make new friends.

My Ideal Person A loyal slut that wants to be treated like a princess every where except the bedroom. Or any women that just wants to have fun. I am very flexible. I am open to nsa or fwb.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikeandnicki's responses

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1982 April 15, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel