mike69101 70 / M
"Looking For Discreet Pleasure"
north platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 15, 1999

To view all of
mike69101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike69101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinalgallett
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
shyguy69101
Nebraska, United States
techmom68
Nebraska, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Lkg4daddylove
Nebraska, United States
summerfuncpl
Nebraska, United States
springfieldcheat
Kansas, United States
moresomecplsd
South Dakota, United States
cowboygrb
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
mike69101 70/M
north platte, Nebraska
Introduction
I am an older old white male 6'01", 190 pounds, brown hair, blue eyes, is seeking a person who wants to be treated special. Im biggest turn-on is when a woman has an orgasm when I am going down on her. I am clean, d&d free, and have a great sense of humor. I am also a photography enthusiast and have a lot of expensive lenses. I do photos for free. Nothing is expected in return. Beats the hell out of a camera phone. I am bisexual and very discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cindy Crawford

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mike69101's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • north platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses