mike4utoo 65 / M
"Male here looking for mutual satisfaction"
Floral Park, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
mike4utoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike4utoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caphill3
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hornyladybug5
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
6eleaman
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
bosomylove40d
Online NOW!
New York, United States
vanillacream50
New York, United States
luzdeestero
Chiapas, Mexico
LolitaSaint
New York, United States
spawoman
Florida, United States
hotkitty1958
New York, United States
 
Status
mike4utoo 65/M
Floral Park, New York
Introduction
Mike here looking to make some new friends. I am divorced and not looking for a wife but a FWB (friend with Benefits) situation would be most welcome. At times even(fuck buddy? could be fun. I am very sexually open and believe in mutual satisfaction. I am very attentive, love oral, anal, straight, soft seductive massage and touching right up and to heavy and hard lovemaking. I do love to be with couples and as I said very sexually open.

My Ideal Person Sexually open, fun, sincere and able to share friendship as well as benefiet if the situation so goes that way. Friendship is something that should be valued and the satisfaction that can be shared by consenting adults priceless

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mike4utoo's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Floral Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: